Finally, Mark Zuckerberg Answered My Plea Thanks to My Global Contacts

My Facebook account is back, but why did they suspend the ILLUMINATION page, which only includes stories from Medium.com or Substack.com?

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
Curated Newsletters
4 min readAug 1, 2024

--

Screen capture from my Facebook account

18 July 2024 Facebook suspended my account instantly after leaving this message.

The story was written by Mike Broadly, DHSc. However, Dr Broadly’s account was not suspended despite his criticism of Facebook.

Here is the link.

I wrote a story about it, sharing my thoughts and sentiments on suspension.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
Curated Newsletters

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com