How to Find Me on Medium

First Year Navigation Links: A Work in Progress

Melinda Blau
ILLUMINATION-Curated
4 min readMar 18, 2021

--

I have been writing for nearly half a century…

Me (seven years ago, darker hair) and oldest grandson (now 18). Photo credit: Susan Kravitz

…about relationships, social trends, and how to live life fully and honestly.

#psychology #advice #mental health #writing #family/parenting

I’ve selected pieces published on Medium that…

  • tell you about me (Who Am I?)
  • others enjoy (Most Popular)
  • pleased me to write (My Favorites)

Note: I expect I’ll continue to revise/add/delete the various selections as I write others!

You can find other Medium articles on my page.

There, you’ll see that this how-to-find-me piece is “pinned” — it will always be on top. Articles listed after this one are in chronological order, starting with the most recent.

###

Who Am I?

Although all writing is, in a sense, autobiographical, these pieces give you a sense of my history as a journalist.

“About Me”

“My Second Bio”

This one surprised me! It’s a departure from my usual style, a look back at the surprises of my last twenty years.

“Finding Myself”

Hundred, maybe thousands of us share what it’s like to write for Medium. No two of our pieces are alike. Each Medium…

--

--

Melinda Blau
ILLUMINATION-Curated

Writer/speaker/observer of relationships, I'm a hip old lady at large. I cover the dramas we all play out. Writing's a bitch, but it makes me happy.