Content | Writer’s Block | Content Creation

I Almost Had Writer’s Block

Until I remembered there’s no such thing…

Jeff the Content Profit Coach
Curated Newsletters
2 min readOct 5, 2020

--

Photo by Iker Urteaga on Unsplash

It’s been about 10 days since I’ve created any new articles or columns.

Not that long a time for most folks. But I usually create and publish something every day.

I’ve been focused on building some new things into my online business and had just not gotten around to creating any written content.

Feeling kinda stuck

So when I sat down here this morning to create some new content, I was feeling more than a bit stuck. No new ideas popping up.

Uh oh.

Is this what they call “writer’s block?”

Started getting a little concerned.

Then I remembered I’m the guy who says there’s no such thing as writer’s block.

Uh oh, again.

Photo by CJ Dayrit on Unsplash

But then…

But then I began to think about all the ways I could create and post some more content. Here are a few of those ideas:

  • Grab an old article…

--

--

Jeff the Content Profit Coach
Curated Newsletters

Create online content & covert it into profitable digital products with my exclusive Content Profit System => https://JeffHerring.com No Experience Necessary