I Can Help Members with Less than 100 Followers Reach the New Quota

Have you heard about the new member quota that Medium members will soon have to meet?

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Curated Newsletters

--

Ducks in a row and followers
Photo Credit: Canva.com

Those of you who tend to get your Medium news second hand may have not heard about the new member quota that Medium members will soon have to meet.

I imagine that a lot of you may have gotten the news about the new Member Referral Program, where we can actually earn money for helping recruit new members. Everybody is probably writing about that, even me.

How to Get Paid with the New Membership Referral Program

News about making money seems to spread like wildfire around here, but the bad news, not so much, at least not until it’s too late for some people.

That’s why I’m writing about this new rule about followers. It won’t go into effect until later on, but it’s best that everyone knows about it now, so they can make sure not to get caught off guard, and with your pants down.

Keep reading and I’ll tell you all about the new policy, and why I think it sucks, so I want to help everyone I can.

Building Followers Can Be Tough

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Curated Newsletters

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!