Interview with Davor Katusic

Former biochemistry researcher, product manager, photographer, public speaker, and an accomplished writer

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
Curated Newsletters
11 min readAug 24, 2024

--

Non-members can read this story for free on my website DigitalMehmet.com. As interview stories are not distributed properly I’d appreciate if you could please share them so that more readers learn about these authentic writers 🙏

Image courtesy of Davor Katusic

Dear readers and writers welcome to my new interview story, which introduces an accomplished writer. I enjoy interacting with people from diverse cultures, countries, and professional backgrounds. I have been interviewing professionals for a long time.

On this platform, I specifically enjoy interviewing writers. Each writer’s interview is special to me as each person is unique. My goal is to introduce them to my audience so that they can meet another interesting/relatable person on this planet and explore their work. I discussed the Importance and Remarkable Benefits of Interviews in My Professional and Personal Life.

In this interview, I will introduce Davor Katusic, one of the accomplished writers whom I have known for a while. His stories gave me valuable insights and new perspectives from a different culture, which I admire. I found Davor very thoughtful, approachable, polite, and supportive. He has an interesting…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
Curated Newsletters

Executive Technology Consultant and Cognitive Scientist focusing on tech, business, and leadership. Founder of ILLUMINATION https://digitalmehmet.com