Jeff Bezos 5 Principles of Success

How to build a company like Amazon

Chris Soschner
Curated Newsletters

--

Canva Pro Image

Entrepreneurship is all about changing the world and making it to the Forbes 100 Real-Time Billionaire List. Some people have the first goal as a priority and accidentally create wealth for themselves, their families, their community, and their investors. In contrast, others want to work themselves out of poverty and keep on going ending on the list after decades of hard work.

From which side entrepreneurs come from, or whatever your starting point is towards entrepreneurship, one question every entrepreneur faces during their career:

How can I make what I am doing better?

I frequently ask myself this question and haven’t found the holy grail of answers so far: The one answer explains everything in less than 20 words.

One of the core questions, since I am a child, was:

Why become some people successful, while others don’t?

Based on this question, I research since the 1980s successful companies and read everything I get my fingers on and talk to successful entrepreneurs and investors.

Over the years, the picture got clearer, especially as the most successful entrepreneurs of our times openly…

--

--

Chris Soschner
Curated Newsletters

👉 Want Insights from Top Entrepreneurs and Investors? Tune into my podcast to hear from industry leaders. https://beginnersmind.buzzsprout.com/