Kevin Samuels Explains…

Kevin Samuels on Shames, Insults and the Need to be Right

The Signs of a Low Value Woman

Julius Evans
ILLUMINATION-Curated
4 min readMay 7, 2022

--

Photo by Michal Dziekonski: https://www.pexels.com/photo/close-up-photo-of-a-black-condenser-microphone-5569968/

Kevin Samuels said something once that caught my attention. I’ve never really sat down and listened to his YouTube show. I’ve only ever heard short clips in duration of about five to seven minutes.

One day, I decided to listen because daily, a clip of his invariably pops up on my TikTok. I’ll be honest, I don’t listen to TikTok much either. Medium is my social media go-to place for entertainment. But I decided to take a more intentional listen to what he was saying.

And for the record, there is no comparison. He has millions of viewers. I am on my way to 3,300 followers. Different audience members though they may be, he clearly has a tremendous following.

So, I decided to look through his vast collection of video clips and recordings. He not only has clips, he has full, feature length Podcast type shows. If you haven’t heard of him, all you have to do is Google him. It doesn’t appear that he is on Medium.

Anyway, in his 2:24:50 of his show entitled “4 Signs of a Low Value Woman,” at the timestamp mark of 56:10, he said, “So much more could be gained if you had a forgiving spirit, and you would just offer the men in your life some…

--

--

Julius Evans
ILLUMINATION-Curated

3X Top Writer in Reading, Music & Movies— Senior Editor for the popular ILLUMINATION, ILLUMINATION-Curated, Readers Hope, and several other publications.