KNOWLEDGE

My Black Math Teacher Is Double-Handed and Writes on Mirrors

Enhance your intelligence too. Recipes for learning faster.

Desiree Driesenaar
ILLUMINATION-Curated
9 min readDec 14, 2023

--

My geometry teacher P. doesn’t want to be in the picture. So Bee Wild made her picture in Night Cafe.

I want simple. I don’t need more. I want only the big leaps. Not small steps. And I’m lazy. I want time for the rest of my life too

Everyone who follows my work here or in LinkedIn has looked up the mathematical Superformula by now, I guess. The complete science community is using the formula that Stephen Hawking had been dreaming about all his life. And it was made a reality by a Belgian guy in 2003.

Unity in Diversity. Duality and unity in one. Paradox.

Complexity & Simplicity

GIELIS Superformula. Generalized Intrinsic and Extrinsic Lengths in Submanifolds.

So, if you’re not onto it yet, be faster…

Knowledge & Intelligence

Personally, I’m not a math person. I’m a linguist and writer. And a professional economist working on the new ecology economy.

So well, I am good at statistics and averages and I work with government purchasers who want to buy better quality for cheaper prices so they can make…

--

--