Health, Lifestyle

Here’s How Monitoring Blood Markers Help Me Thrive.

Blood markers can create awareness and valuable knowledge to take critical actions for health.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA
Published in
11 min readFeb 27, 2020

--

Image by 【微博/微信】愚木混株 【Instagram】cdd20 from Pixabay

This is a personal story.

Excessive sugar was killing me, but I found smart ways to beat it!

I want to share my awareness and personal learning, which encouraged me to take bold actions moving me from surviving to thriving mode.

Like any transformation in life, it was simple but not easy.

However, once the action is made a habit, then it becomes easy.

Let me share my old madness replaced by new wisdom.

I was uninformed and misinformed about human conditions in my younger years. Most of what I learned from traditional science or misinterpretation of science made me miserable, suffering in survival mode.

I didn’t know the existence of thriving in life, let alone that it was a natural human condition. When I heard the word occasionally thriving from my new-age friends in the 80s, it sounded like a pie in the sky for me.

I documented my dietary experience in an article.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com