Why You Should Escape the Matrix and Start Living

More and more people are sick of being a part of the Matrix, realizing the true values in life. The happiest people have different values and money isn’t on the top.

Livia Dabs RN,MSc
Curated Newsletters

--

Photo by Mairead Leto Mac of myself in Guejar Sierra, Spain

Almost three years ago, I left the Matrix life behind and chose myself as James Altucher preaches but with one exception: the hustling. I left to lead a simple sustainable life. Work much less and enjoy life more.

Slow down.

I know many people cannot do this, but I will explain why.

Our mindset is trained to stay in the Matrix, as I was one of them.

What is the Matrix?

It is our current system in which we live. A system in which people must pay to survive. Do you know that humans are the only creature on the planet who must pay to live?

People must work eight or more hours a day to feed themselves and provide for their families. Many people spend almost half of their lives at school and at work that they do not enjoy. Is this life?

No, this is surviving in the Matrix. The sad fact is that the people in the Matrix cannot be content because they accepted the Matrix as a part of their lives. They say, “…

--

--

Livia Dabs RN,MSc
Curated Newsletters

I quit the rat race and the constant hustle to live sustainably and healthy. I just started to live off grid, showed the middle finger to our modern life.