Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth is Coming!

I’m more ready than I’ve ever been!

Rodney McGill
ILLUMINATION Gaming

--

Photo by Nik on Unsplash

As many of you gamers well know or may not know if you aren’t a Final Fantasy fan, Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth drops literally, one week from today. We’ve waited 4 years for this game and we’re finally going to reap the rewards of our forced patience.

Even though with part 3, we’re not going to see it until at least the beginning of 2028 which okay, kind of sucks, but I understand why that is what it is. Perfection is the aim with this remake so it stands to reason why the game takes as long as it does or will to get finished.

But, back to what I was saying….

So with Final Fantasy VII Rebirth dropping next week, I feel like its going to be a little overwhelming with all of the locales that we’re going to see in the game. One thing that kind of sticks out to me about Rebirth is the different Chocobos. I have to wonder if you’re going to have to breed Chocobos like you had to in the original, I hope not because that was a nightmare!

I hope they cut Chocobo breeding from that part of the game because let’s face it, it sucks having to travel all over kingdom come just to get the ingredients to breed. It’s not worth it.

The one thing I am looking forward to seeing is when I make it to the Forgotten Capital…

--

--

Rodney McGill
ILLUMINATION Gaming

Writing extraordinaire, I've always loved writing since I was a kid and I'm happy that I am able to become a paid writer like I want to be.