I’m finally ready to write for you.

I am a writer for hire on Fiverr now

Dante R.A.
ILLUMINATION Gaming
2 min readJul 22, 2024

--

Photo by Suzy Hazelwood: https://www.pexels.com/photo/black-and-red-typewriter-on-white-table-3695297/

Over the past two years I’ve been trying to expand my writing career. I’ve had a good bunch of articles here on Medium and beyond. I am really proud of a lot of the views I’ve gotten on here and the publications that have let me write for them. I tried to start my own website but it was horrible timing with the whole Google AI stealing traffic from all the websites in the world. And with Medium not paying that much money for the hard work I put in I had to take a really long break.

But that all changed with all the historic events going on. I mean a Presidential candidate almost got assassinated. And the current President Joe Biden is stepping down from his re-election campaign. The world sure is a really interesting time to be alive.

The recent events have put a fire in my chest to write again. And possibly do more to put myself out there more. That’s why after all this time I’m proud to announce that I am finally on Fiverr.

Right now until I start getting tons of orders you can commission me to write an article for you for just $10. Right now I am trying to focus on video game journalism articles but I’m willing to add more types of articles later too. And I’m pretty sure custom orders are still an option too if you really want a different type of article now.

Here is the link: https://www.fiverr.com/dantethera

When commissioning me for an article you can be sure that I won’t bring partisan nonsense into the article. It will be focused on the video game and not political clickbait. Be warned I will not write against my morals. If that’s what you want then I’m the perfect person. Lot’s of gamers are craving real journalism about video games right now. We have to give it to them.

I hope that you consider hiring me on Fiverr soon. Thank you to everyone who have read my articles. I hope that I can actually make a business out of freelance writing now that I have a way for people to hire me.

--

--

Dante R.A.
ILLUMINATION Gaming

Some say culture is downstream from politics. Well, I'm going to write about both. From World Politics to video games and other nerd culture, all are here.