PS5 Game Collection Is…Coming To An End!

After certain games, there’ll be no need to come back!

Rodney McGill
ILLUMINATION Gaming

--

Photo by Evgeniy Kondratiev on Unsplash

So I was going through my PS5 game collection on my dashboard, and library and comparing those to the PS5 games I already plan on getting that are coming out in August which is Black Myth Wukong and Star Wars Outlaws, I came to the conclusion that my PS5 game collection is coming to a standstill, a close if you will.

Even now as I go through my PS5 dashboard list of games, the games that are going to take me the longest to complete is Final Fantasy VII Rebirth, Yugioh Master Duel, Lords of the Fallen remake, Wo Long Fallen Dynasty, Hogwarts Legacy and Assassin’s Creed Mirage and Demon’s Souls.

But, I concluded last night too, and even moments ago after I did a little compare and contrast. That, after I clear off all of my PS5 games on my dashboard, the only things I’m going to have to deal with that’ll be left is Elden Ring, Shadow of the Erdtree DLC, Rise of the Ronin, God of War Ragnarok, Sniper Elite 5, Mortal Kombat and Final Fantasy XVI DLCs.

I got to thinking, why am I going to come back to my PS5 and finish off the games after finishing my first row of games on my dashboard when I can just finish them all off and my PS5 can take a long rest?

--

--

Rodney McGill
ILLUMINATION Gaming

Writing extraordinaire, I've always loved writing since I was a kid and I'm happy that I am able to become a paid writer like I want to be.