Motivational Message With Inspirational Videos!

Motivational Message On Medium And Inspiring YouTube Videos!

Deon Christie
ILLUMINATION Videos and Podcasts

--

Medium Non-Members Can Read The Full Story HERE!

motivational message with inspirational youtube videos on medium
The image was designed with Canva and uploaded in PNG file format by Deon Christie. The author assumes responsibility for the provenance and copyright. The author assumes responsibility for the authenticity.

What you will get from this article.

Note to the reader.

Learn how not to ever stop.

The best time will always be right now.

Get your lion mentality activated.

Kill your excuses right now.

Note to the reader.

The video audio subtitles were used for this motivational article content. So you can read (shortly) what the video is about, then decide to watch it. I am a member and subscriber of Ben Lionel Scott on YouTube where these videos are available through a paid membership. I have express permission and authorization to use these video and audio files.

Learn how not to ever stop.

You really have to believe in yourself when no one else does. Always keep going. Always, no matter what happens, the storm eventually ends. And when the storm does end you wanna make sure that you’re ready. Because eventually, that storm passes.

Don’t judge your destiny by your history. Being a warrior is not about the act of fighting. It’s believing in something so strong that’s worth fighting for, that you’ll never quit. You will never ever quit because it means so much to you. My strength is in my struggle!

The YouTube video thumbnail was designed with Canva by Deon Christie. The author assumes responsibility for the provenance and copyright. The author assumes responsibility for the authenticity.

The best time will always be right now.

You have got to get to the point where you say, I’m sick and tired of living like this. I have had it. I’ve had it borrowing money from people. I’d had it living like a cringing animal. When you don’t have any money, it runs your blood pressure up.

I’m tired of doing what I used to do. If I always do what I’ve always done, I’ll always be where I’ve always been. I’m not going to live like this anymore. No, there’s got to be more for me. I got tired of losing. I got tired of coming up short. I got tired!

The YouTube video thumbnail was designed with Canva by Deon Christie. The author assumes responsibility for the provenance and copyright. The author assumes responsibility for the authenticity.

Get your lion mentality activated.

So how does a lion become the king of the jungle? His mentality. That’s the only difference between a lion and an elephant. When a lion walks up and sees an elephant, he thinks “Lunch”. An elephant thinks “run”. And it’s all mentality. Some of y’all just wanna score.

You don’t like the process. You’re not in love with the process. A true hunter’s goal is not the prize, a true hunter’s goal is to hunt. That’s what they live for. They live to hunt. They don’t just live to catch it, it’s the whole process. A true hunter goes by the gazelle, not by the time.

The YouTube video thumbnail was designed with Canva by Deon Christie. The author assumes responsibility for the provenance and copyright. The author assumes responsibility for the authenticity.

Kill your excuses right now.

The only one that can make it happen for you is you. It’s really hard to be led by your but. But I’m not qualified. But I’m not good enough. But I’m not smart enough. But I didn’t go to the right school. But I don’t have enough money. But, but, but, but, but.

If you’re ever going to step into your future. If you’re ever going to step into your destiny. You’re gonna have to get over your but. And that’s what a pity party is when you have an undisciplined mind and you meditate on the wrong thing. Over and over, and over again.

The YouTube video thumbnail was designed with Canva by Deon Christie. The author assumes responsibility for the provenance and copyright. The author assumes responsibility for the authenticity.

Are you ready to find out how you can rank your video on the first page of Google and YouTube? Are you ready to get a ton of targeted visitors? Imagine millions of people going to Google and YouTube to search for your solution! — Source

AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE: Some of the links in this post are links to affiliate offers. If you visit them to make a purchase, I will earn a commission. The decision is yours, and whether or not you decide to buy something is entirely up to you. All offers come with a full money-back guarantee!

Free Stuff For My Medium Subscribers.

All new subscribers on Medium will receive 4 free gifts. 2 of my top traffic eBooks, and 2 free memberships (invitation only) for buyer traffic tools I use. Subscribe to me (Deon Christie) on Medium and your free stuff will be emailed to you asap. Medium has no affiliation, nor do they endorse the free giveaway in any way. It is my personal free giveaway to all new Medium subscribers.

--

--

Deon Christie
ILLUMINATION Videos and Podcasts

Article Writing SEO For Affiliate Marketing | Free Buyer Traffic Methods. On Medium Since October 2022. Online Since 2011. https://easyinternetmoneyandjobs.com