Trying not to overeat and watching my weight

❤️ ❤️Poem about Being Invincible and Happy: Finding the Right Diet❤️ ❤️

--

It starts with love. ❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️

Please subscribe to my Youtube Channel. . .

❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ Birds Youtube ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️

Joined an online free Total Wellness Class to lose weight!

❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️

❤️ ❤️Poem Being Invincible: Health Is Wealth❤️ ❤️

smiling….
surviving cancer . . .
dancing with angels . . .
finding my life worth living . ..
becoming invincible and positive in spirit. . .
looking at happy birds for teaching me . . .
learning to fly . . .

smiling. . .
trying to rebuild my body. . .
suffering from chemo burns inside. . .
keeping a daily food journal to control my habits. . .
becoming at peace with my dietary choices . . .
learning to fly. . .

Thank you for reading. . . Health is wealth. . .

It starts with love. . . . I love you all.

Food Diet Journal Wednesday Jun 26

Ate a couple of pieces of Black Sesame Seed as Snack.
More coming. . .

I survived cancer, but my hospital bills are too high.. . .

Photo by Eiliv Aceron on Unsplash

--

--

❤️ ❤️ Never Give Up Ninja ❤️ ❤️
ILLUMINATION

"Never Give Up Hope" Mag. Cancer Survivor. PhD! Dancer! Dream more to be more! Never give up. Try again. Help others!