⌛️ Am I Late To The Crypto World?

It depends on your vision of the future

Carlos Pascual
ILLUMINATION

--

Source: Pexels

Perhaps the most recurring question I face daily is whether we are late to the world of crypto investing.

I still remember a Reddit thread 6 years ago where one person said the following:

Am I the only one who hopes ETH price will go back below $1?

I believe in Ethereum long term and I embrace the fact that not many people know about Ethereum today.

I am looking at my investment in ETH long term. I am always looking to buy, buy, buy to hold, hold, hold.

As the months and years roll by and Ethereum gains the recognition it deserves many exciting things will come into fruition.

Call me crazy but I really want ETH to stay as low as possible for as long as possible, I am looking to buy not turn a quick marginal profit on what I already have.

Thoughts?

Another person answered him:

In percentage terms 40 cents makes a significant difference to the price of ETH while it is trivial for BTC.

But as I was saying to OP if you think ETH is a good long-term investment $1.40 is almost as attractive as $1, especially if the price hits double-figures sometime in the next year.

--

--

Carlos Pascual
ILLUMINATION

x4 Top Writer: Economics, Finance, Investing, and Bitcoin. Writer at www.asymmetricfinance.co