1 Hour Writing Session | Let’s Write Our Texts Together

Simon Semyonov
ILLUMINATION
Published in
1 min readSep 6, 2023

Hello friends! My name is Simon. I invite you to join me for a one-hour writing session. Turn on the video and write your articles, essays, reports, social media posts and, of course, books. I hope you and I can create an interesting story today.

I write a lot and it gives me the opportunity to travel. I work as a content manager at a publishing house and usually I promote books and write literary reviews. I recently decided to write my own book.

It’s an incredible challenge to yourself and an interesting experience. Sometimes I like to go to the downtown and work in cozy cafes and restaurants. On days like these, I feel like Hemingway, who worked in Paris. Today I visited a cozy Italian restaurant in Dumaguete, Philippines. My family and I have been living in the Philippines for a year now and every day I find nice places to write.

Follow the link 👇

https://youtu.be/r6AwcQoFz6A?si=xl3oi4565HYNBSwV

--

--

Simon Semyonov
ILLUMINATION

I’m a writer and storyteller. I'm interested in developing content around romance fiction, relationships, self improvement and travelling.