10 Audrey Hepburn Quotes That Radiate Grace

A quick recipe for elegance

Letters from E.K.
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by WikiImages on Pixabay

When it comes to grace, for most of us, Audrey Hepburn’s name is one of the first ones to come to mind.

Ever since I’ve heard about her, whether it’s the way she carries herself or the words she speaks, I’ve been so inspired by Audrey. So today I’d like to share with you 10 quotes by her that radiate grace, and I hope you’ll like them.

1- “The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman is seen in her eyes because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides. True beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It’s the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she shows & the beauty of a woman only grows with passing years.”

2-“Elegance is the only beauty that never fades.”

3-“The best thing to hold onto in life is each other.”

4-“I heard a definition…

--

--

Letters from E.K.
ILLUMINATION

Your weekly pen pal (Life and Psychology) ·To support me, you can join Medium using my referral link https://medium.com/@lettersfromEK/membership