10 Truly Powerful Affirmations by Louise Hay

A collection of words to transform your mind

Letters from E.K.
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Mayu on Pexels

Louise Hay and her ability to see life differently have been one of the reasons why I still quote her words from the book, “You Can Heal Your Life”, after 2 years of reading it.

So today I’d like to share with you 10 truly powerful affirmations by Louise Hay and hope they’ll be as inspiring for you as they have been for me.

1-Let your life show you the love and care you deserve

“Life loves me!”

2-Be in the flow with wellness energy

“All is well in my world.”

3-Realize that peace is a mindset

“Peace begins with me. The more peaceful I am inside, the more peace I have to share with others.”

4-Change needs to be allowed for transformation to take place

“I am willing to change.”

5-Realise how powerful it is to have this powerful source of love have within you

--

--

Letters from E.K.
ILLUMINATION

Your weekly pen pal (Life and Psychology) ·To support me, you can join Medium using my referral link https://medium.com/@lettersfromEK/membership