100 Best Pickup Lines for Girls That Actually Work

Qasim Adam
ILLUMINATION
Published in
9 min readJan 28, 2022

--

Photo by Alimarel on Unsplash

Dating can be tough, and sometimes it feels like you need a cheat sheet just to talk to someone new.

Well, we’ve got you covered.

Check out our list of 100 best pickup lines for girls that actually work. These lines will help you break the ice and make a connection with that cute girl across the room.

So what are you waiting for? Give them a try.

1. “If I could rearrange the alphabet, I’d put U and I together.”

2. “Hey, is that a mirror in your pocket? Because I can totally see myself in your pants.”

3. “If I had to choose between breathing or loving you, I would use my last breath to say, “I love you.”

4. “If they made a movie called “The Real Me” based on your life, who would you want to play you?”

5. “You don’t need keys to drive me crazy.”

6. “I would ask you to marry me, but I could be accused of false advertising.”

7. “If I were a teabag, I’d let you brew me until I was dark and full-bodied.”

8. “I’m new here. Could you help me learn my way around?”

9. “Excuse me, do you have a map? Because I just keep getting lost in your eyes.”

--

--

Qasim Adam
ILLUMINATION

Blogger, author, and freelancer. Top writer on Medium in Love, Life Lessons, Psychology, Parenting, and Relationships.