100 Followers on Medium

ZeeA
ILLUMINATION
Published in
1 min readJun 27, 2022

Hello, Again I am here to tell you that I have reached the Number of followers which is very close to 100.

I have made 91 followers in just 3 days. Hopefully soon today or yesterday I will cross the 100 Follower limit. I am very happy to participate in MPP

I hope all medium people will encourage me for this.

Medium is still unavailable in some countries ... Why?

Photo by Philipp Berg on Unsplash

Medium admins it is a humble request to give the availability of your Gorgeous Medium partner program so everyone can easily join the MPP and start making a career with your platform. More peoples. Means more traffic.

And More traffic also gives the best impression of medium

I will feel happy when medium is available in all Countries.

I have made 91 followers. And waiting for 100 so I can apply for the partner program.

Thanks for reading my words.

ZeeA ... !

--

--

ZeeA
ILLUMINATION

Hello Am Zahraeali a social media writer. Plz follow and like my stories i wil do the same .thank you !