100 Mind-blowing Books On Virality, Creativity, Productivity, And Technology

Powered By GPT4

Fahri Karakas
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Microsoft 365 on Unsplash

I have been feeling tired this evening. However, I wanted to curate a list of books in areas that I am deeply curious about. What if I used GPT4 as my curator and assistant?

You will see my journey (prompts and responses) below. I hope you enjoy this learning journey as much as I did.

Prompt 1:

What if I curated a list of mind-blowing books on the topics I am deeply interested in — creativity, money, virality, content, entrepreneurship, storytelling, entertainment, productivity, success, personal development, technology, and the future?

I asked the following question to GPT4:

“100 hyper-specific, surprising, mind-blowing, practical, and niche books I need to read to understand virality, money, creativity, content creation, entrepreneurship, storytelling, entertainment, art, productivity, success, personal development, technology and the future. Surprise me each time. Avoid generic books and cliches. Can include best sellers or niche ones. Focus on multidisciplinary and original perspectives in particular. Include a mind-blowing insight or perspective from each book.

Response 1: 100 Mind-blowing Self-Help Books

--

--

Fahri Karakas
ILLUMINATION

Associate Professor in Business & Leadership at University of East Anglia. Passionate about doodling, imagination, and creativity. Author of Self-Making Studio.