100 Very Short Life Advice From Different Schools of Thought

Thank You Ryan Holiday

Neil Shah
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Colton Duke on Unsplash

Before I start, I want to thank Ryan Holiday because I have been an avid reader of his work here and all of his books. His article inspired me to write this because I like articles that have very concise, short advice and rules.

That is why, the one book I always keep by my side is The Bed of Procustes by Nassim Nicholas Taleb.

Make sure to read this article before you read mine.

Philosophy is a broad field of study that explores fundamental questions about existence, knowledge, values, reason, mind, language, and more.

It seeks to understand the nature of reality, the justification of beliefs, the principles of reasoning, and the essence of existence.

Philosophical inquiry often involves critical thinking, systematic analysis, and the examination of fundamental assumptions underlying various aspects of human experience.

--

--

Neil Shah
ILLUMINATION

200K+ Views | DevOps | Philosophy | Cinema | Psychology | 👉🏻 Support: https://ko-fi.com/xshahneil