Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readMar 10, 2021

--

1000 stories by one writer?

Yes, this is true.

Time for celebration.

Let’s congratulate Patrick for his piece #1000 submitted to ILLUMINATION-Curated today.

You can follow Patrick M. Ohana and find out his wonderful stories.

Each piece from Patrick gives me new perspectives. They are full of surprises and novelties. I even met one of my favourite poets R Tsambounieri Talarantas as a mythological character in ancient Greece in Patrick’s fine pieces.

Patrick’s brain is fueled by ketosis. Perhaps it is the secret to his creativity and productivity.

Here is a story I featured from Patrick.

My views on “La Chatte à moitié moite” aka “The half-wet pussy”.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com