16 Psychological Tricks That Will Make A Man Miss You

Counterintuitive ways to make a man desire you.

AttractionDiary.Com
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Andrea Piacquadio from pexels

By Adetayo Toluwalope

I met Gabe at a college frat party a few years back. He was the typical jock, really cute and funny. Found out we had a lot of things in common, and we spent all night talking and laughing like old friends.

A few hours later, the party had ended, and it was time to leave. Gabe confessed that although we only just met, he had been at the frat house for a few weeks and would be catching a flight back to his University that morning.

We had a bond, and because we were young and hopeful, we decided to pursue it, despite the distance. Absence makes the heart grow fonder, right? That isn’t always true, and I found out the hard way.

A few weeks in, we started to drift apart, and eventually, it all ended.

In this article, I will be sharing 16 psychological tricks that will make him miss you. These are tricks I wish I knew when I was in college, and maybe Gabe and I would have made it.

Although I still randomly think of him and what could have been, that ship has sailed. In your case, however, the ship hasn’t left the dock yet, so there is still time to apply these tricks and watch him go crazy over you. Let’s…

--

--

AttractionDiary.Com
ILLUMINATION

Quality articles about RELATIONSHIPS, PSYCHOLOGY & SELF-HELP. Learn more: attractiondiary.com