$23,675 in 5 months with Pinterest

An update on my Pinterest content creator journey

Jenn Leach
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Emily Rudolph on Unsplash

It’s been five months since I stumbled upon the Pinterest Creator Rewards program. Since joining, I’ve made over $20,000, got featured in Business Insider, was reached out to by Pinterest for PR opportunities, and got some leads for my Pinterest management business.

It’s been awesome.

In 5 months, here’s more on my Pinterest journey as a creator…

Pinterest Tips and Strategies

24 stories

I made over $20K in 5 months from Pinterest

This is from Pinterest’s Creator Rewards program.

You participate in these micro-campaigns throughout the month, submitting your pins to the qualifying campaigns and you get paid.

The payout is between $25 to $400 per pin, depending on the campaign. They’ve paid out up to $600 per pin in the past, I believe.

Yes, Pinterest pays me directly.

This program is open to creators in the U.S. I heard it recently opened up in the U.K…

--

--