32 fun ways how to get rid of anger

Are you ready to go on a rollercoaster ride of emotions with me?

Rabia Akram
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Ryan Snaadt on Unsplash

Dear reader, I hope you are recovering well from the traumatic experiences of your past. I know the entire situation was very tough for you. I can understand that living in a toxic relationship for so long has a dire effect on your deteriorating health.

Last time, I told you I am compiling 32 fun ways of how to get rid of anger. You showed an intent interest to know about them. So, here it goes.

Here, I am not going to crack a joke to make you feel better. I am just going to take you on a rollercoaster ride of emotions with me? Are you ready? Buckle up, please.

Let’s try this trick when in anger are you willing to blow up a thousand candles? Yes? No?

If the answer is yes, then dear reader, please keep reading this article for the fireworks to happen. If the answer is no, then I can understand that it is totally impossible to blow such a huge amount of candles to fuse one’s blasting anger.

Because when you are angry, the chances are you might be going to witness an emotional state which varies in intensity. It is more like a coping mechanism of our body fight and flight response. Fight, flight, or play dead are all our smart choices.

--

--

Rabia Akram
ILLUMINATION

My writing revolves around topics of self improvement and mental health concerns. My love for nature shines through as I often discuss about trees and outdoors.