4 Skills I Regret Not Learning Before My 20’s That Has Potential To Earn Over $10K A Month

Don’t repeat my mistakes If you’re reading this!

Neil Shah
ILLUMINATION

--

Being a millennial we’ all have been blessed with resources like Computer, Internet, and Social media. With all those benefits only a few take them and use it wisely to create something great and tune it into something productive.

I was one of many who considered it as taken for granted!

YES! I regret every minute of my life before the ’20s which I have wasted.

After founding all these potential in me, I regret being unknown to myself and always considered myself a mediocre.

I regret being arrogant and always trying to show off in front of others before the ’20s. I truly regret it!

Here are the 4 Skills which I regret not learning before my 20’s who had so much potential that can provide you with enough passive wealth to retire at an early age.

Photo by Viacheslav Bublyk on Unsplash

A New Chapter

After passing 20, there something a new world which opened in front of me. I started reading books…

--

--

Neil Shah
ILLUMINATION

200K+ Views | DevOps | Philosophy | Cinema | Psychology | 👉🏻 Support: https://ko-fi.com/xshahneil