4 Tips To Help You Pass Delta Flight Attendant Training With Success

Learn firsthand from my experience and pass Delta Flight Attendant Training the first time.

Real Talk Tina💓✈️🏠
ILLUMINATION
Published in
9 min readJan 18, 2024

--

Tina earns commission from links in the article at no cost to you. It’s a win-win for the knowledge shared and much appreciated. Join Tina on Youtube, Instagram, and TikTok @ real talk Tina for more tips on real relationships, real travel, and real estate. If no one told you today, you are truly amazing. Be you. Be real. Be who you were made to be!
Photo by Simon Ray on Unsplash

It has taken me four months to write this as My Delta Flight Attendant training journey was cut short in the 5th week of 6 weeks in the Summer and Fall of 2023. I received a 90 percent on my Delta retake exam, but I needed a 97 percent to maintain the 90 percent average to graduate. So I was immediately dismissed. After all the personal hardships I made to get that far, I was heartbroken. But, I believe that all experiences happen for a reason no matter what. In total, I have received 4 flight attendant job offers (CJOs) and one that I had to turn down before the Face-to-face interview because I had already accepted another flight attendant training on that day (so we can call it 5 CJOs in counting, to be fair, ). It is said that it is easier to get into Harvard than it is to get a Delta CJO. So I’m putting my ego aside and I’m now here to help others have a better flight attendant training outcome.

I want to use my inside knowledge to help you obtain success as a flight attendant at Delta or any other airline as these tips can be applied to other airlines as well. Before we begin, I want to share an exclusive limited flight attendant printable journal…

--

--

Real Talk Tina💓✈️🏠
ILLUMINATION

Author, International traveler, Realtor, I like to express myself through writing. Real Talk: Real Relationships, Real Travel, Real Estate. Join me!