5 Easy Steps To Making Money Online

On the internet these days, it seems like everyone is attempting to make a career by working from home. It is comparable to the syndrome of the starving artist.

Shasika shehan
ILLUMINATION
2 min readFeb 4, 2024

--

Photo by Shane on Unsplash

I thought I would share with the world my experiences of what works and what doesn’t work after experimenting with various endeavors for the past four years or so.

I’m just a typical Southern lady attempting to be a stay-at-home mother; I’m not an authority.
That being said, I can finally tell you that I make enough each month to make up for what I would have made working a 40-hour work week at a conventional job.

I worked my regular job at first, which is presumably where you are right now. Afterward, I went home and continued working for an additional six or seven hours every night, experimenting.
It was an arduous beginning for me.

Work remains work regardless of the location or method; there is no magic wand.Discover your niche. Which goods will you be selling? Promote services if you don’t have any products. Sell the service of someone else if you don’t have one.

If you do not have your own goods or services to sell, you may want to consider affiliate marketing.

Photo by Austin Distel on Unsplash

I proceeded as follows. Take control of your own website. Please see my home page for assistance in creating a free website if you have no prior experience creating websites, as I did not visit it. Promote that webpage. The store wouldn’t be known to exist, hence not many. A webpage and I are equivalent. Unless they manage to discover you, they won’t come even if you construct it. It is that simple:

if you want to thrive on the internet, you need to be willing to develop marketing skills. I took advice from the wisest.

--

--

Shasika shehan
ILLUMINATION

I'm Shashika shehan.I love to share my knowledge and passion for programming, software tutorials, technology. https://linktr.ee/WEDVO