5 Major signs your cat loves you

Does your cat tolerate nose boops from you?

Kiki kameran
ILLUMINATION
3 min readMay 19, 2023

--

This is a serious matter because you don’t want your cat to claw your feet while you are asleep so make sure they like you.

Just like humans when we love someone or if we like someone at least a little bit then we tend to tolerate quite a few things from our favorite person.

Similarly, there are many human actions that cats hate. Cats can hate a few things in your garden or hate how you smell!

But….

Guess what?

There are some human actions cats can tolerate from their favorite person:

1. Touching their nose

· Is it bad to touch Cat’s nose?

It is not bad to touch Cat’s nose but apparently, they don’t want you to touch their nose. But they will tolerate it from their favorite person.

· Should I touch my Cat’s nose?

It is often better to not touch their nose. But if you think you are your Cat’s favorite human, only if you are into that category then you can sometimes give them a nose boop, not more than once a day.

· Do Cats like their nose being touched?

Cats usually don’t enjoy it. If your cat is annoyed while you touch its nose. It is better for you to not touch their nose the next time.

Photo by Lloyd Henneman on Unsplash

2. If your cat sits on you

Generally asked questions by Cat parents are:

· Why does my cat sit on me when I lay down?

· Why does my cat sit on me and purr?

· Why does my cat sit on me and stare?

Because they want to make sure that they are safe with you. Sometimes it is because they want to guard you.

2. If your cat follows you

If you have been noticing this a lot lately that your cat follows you then that might be a sign.

· Why does my Cat follow me to the bathroom?

· Why does my Cat follow me around and bite me?

· Why do my Cats follow me on walks?

The short answer is, your Cat LOVES you!

They consider you as their MaMa

Photo by Steffi Pereira on Unsplash

3. If your Cat licks you?

If your cat has been licking your feet, and your hair, and purring. This is the sign that your Cat thinks you are their baby and wants to show you their affection this way.

4. if your Cat straights up its tail and gently wiggle it around

Whenever you come back home from work and visit your Cat and it has a fluffy tail in the air. This is a huge sign that you are its favorite human being.

Congratulations if all these signs were seen in your Cat!!! How cool it would be if your Cat becomes an internet famous Cat, make her a website and promote her pictures and videos on social media and this would also help you as a passive income. To make a website get a domain name for your Cat and it is very cheap, namecheap.pxf.io/9gV4A3 you can get a domain name just for $5\year instead of $13\yr only if you enter through my affiliated link.

Make sure to follow me and subscribe to me! This would be very kind of you!

Thank you ❤

--

--

Kiki kameran
ILLUMINATION

A creative writer, "Kiki". Come say hi to me on one of my stories.