5 More Things You Didn’t Know About Me

Cause 10 wasn’t nearly enough, I guess…

Jimmy Misner Jr.
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Zan on Unsplash

I recently wrote a story where I was challenged by Misty Rae to talk about 10 things people didn’t know about me. I went ahead and wrote it but it was rather general. Since writing that, I’ve had a few interesting things about myself pop up that are more specific and possibly a bit more interesting, lol.

Let’s take a look at five more things you didn’t know about me!

I hate losing!

I’m not a good loser, at all. I’m not a jerk about it (anymore, lol) but I hate losing so much. I get so mad! I honestly have no clue why it bothers me so much, to be honest. It’s just the way I’ve been all my life.

I’ve mellowed out as I’ve gotten older but that hasn’t changed my hatred of losing, lol. I just don’t freak out or be a jerk like I sometimes could be when I was a kid.

I was a weird child…

This shouldn’t be shocking, I’m a weird adult after all, lol. The thing is though, I’ve learned how to behave pretty normally as I’ve grown up. My opinions and interests can still be weird and sometimes I say weird stuff but for the most part, nobody thinks I’m a complete weirdo, lol.

--

--

Jimmy Misner Jr.
ILLUMINATION

I like to write about everything but mainly life lessons, relationships, and advice in general. I respond to comments so feel free to start a conversation!