6 Great Reasons To Be Fearless And Go For The Job You Want Right Now

You’ll be amazed at how much luck you have when you manufacture the conditions that make it possible.

Erin King
ILLUMINATION
Published in
6 min readSep 18, 2020

--

Image by author via Canva.

Have you ever wished you could have more opportunities to do something you love?

Do you wish someone would offer you some work doing your dream job?

Are you bitter when other people seem to have all kinds of “luck” you wish you had?

If the answer is yes to any of these, you could probably be more in control of getting what you want than you think.

Have a peek at my story and find out why.

Yesterday I got offered a bunch of work from a publisher friend of mine and there’s a reason why.

When she was starting out, she was a daycare mom of mine (I run a home daycare) and only knew me as a caregiver.

One day as she was telling me how overwhelmed she was having to write articles for her new magazine in addition to everything else…

--

--

Erin King
ILLUMINATION

Writer, musician, toddler wrangler. Author: “How To Be Wise AF”, a 30-day prompted journal-find out more on Amazon. Contact me at howtobewiseaf@gmail.com