7 Life-Changing Anarchic Rules to Dramatically Increase Your Productivity

Discover an easy-to-implement tool to boost your results

Paco Cantero
ILLUMINATION

--

7 Life-Changing Anarchic Rules to Dramatically Increase Your Productivity
Photo by Ugur Peker on Unsplash

I admit it.

I’m a productivity geek.

I love setting:

  • Goals.
  • Projects.
  • Tasks.
  • Deadlines.

I love defining a path and feeling how I move towards my goals step by step.

I never thought I could find one of my best productivity tools in anarchy.

Anarchy: “a situation in which there is no organization and control.”
— Cambridge Dictionary

If you’re a productivity geek like me, I’m pretty sure anarchy is a taboo word.

Believe me, you’re wrong, as I was before applying all these “crazy” rules I will share with you in a moment.

  • Do you feel tired, even exhausted, and you would like to feel powerful as “The Lion King”?
  • Do you want to perform at your best?
  • Do you want to boost your happiness?

Here, I will tell you how you can say yes to all of the above questions.

--

--

Paco Cantero
ILLUMINATION

Is your productivity system working, or are you struggling? Take our FREE quiz to uncover what's working and how to optimize it: https://shorturl.at/XKLg5