7 Secrets About Mr. Beast That You Didn’t Know!

The mastermind behind the most popular YouTube channel

Luay Rahil
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Aleksandr Popov on Unsplash

MrBeast is the Michael Jordan of YouTube. He can’t do anything wrong because even if he does, his fans will support him anyway.

I recently listened to one of his interviews with Lex Fridman, and I sensed that the man is intelligent, hungry, and ambitious, but I didn’t sense a lot of humility. Of course, most of you won’t agree with that statement, but that’s okay.

He knows he is successful and is happy to take credit for 100% of his success, denying that luck or outside factors have anything to do with success. I have been an online creator since 2009, and I know that I can capture people’s attention, but I also understand that no one knows how to master any algorithm until the algorithm favors you, and I believe that the YouTube algorithm, at this point, favors anything he does.

Everyone knows he is one of the best YouTubers in the world, and no one can deny the power of his brand. The man has 140 million YouTube subscribers and 19.3 million Twitter followers. It takes a lot of effort to get to that point, and he should get credit for it without denying that luck or outside factors have something to do with his success.

--

--

Luay Rahil
ILLUMINATION

I write engaging content on business and leadership development.