7 Ways I’m Repurposing My New Podcast

And I’m just getting started…

Jeff the Content Profit Coach
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Sebastian Pandelache on Unsplash

In the Fall of ’22, I started a podcast called The Content Profit Show. The next episode will be episode 36.

I’ve heard the vast majority of podcasters don’t get past episode 20. So I’ve almost doubled that ;-)

This is the 3rd or 4th one I’ve started. I simply didn’t have the passion for the ones in the past. I have a huge passion for this one.

I think that’s because it’s different than most podcasts. I have my guests bring an article to the show and we repurpose it into a course or digital product in 20 minutes or less.

In a minute, we’ll talk about how to convert your article into a profitable digital course, but first I’ll show you 7 ways I’m beginning to repurpose my podcast:

7 ways I’m repurposing my podcast

1) Transcribe the podcast: Convert the audio of the podcast into a written transcript. This makes it more accessible for people who prefer to read rather than listen. Plus you can create a lot of articles this way.

2) Create a blog post: Create a blog post summarizing the main points covered in the podcast, providing additional context and insights for your audience. Then post it on sites like Medium.com

--

--

Jeff the Content Profit Coach
ILLUMINATION

Create online content & covert it into profitable digital products with my exclusive Content Profit System => https://JeffHerring.com No Experience Necessary