ARTICLE ON POETRY

A Brave Attempt of Poetry Review in a Collaboration Project

An Enjoyable Learning Experience With the Support of Trista Ainsworth, Keno Ogbo & Chirag

Suntonu Bhadra
Published in
5 min readJun 29, 2020

--

Photo by Thought Catalog on Unsplash

Writers think about bringing differences — to the society, to expressions, the opinions, to the world. And that also includes transforming and replace conventional ways to express or to adopt new ideas for putting words into action.

I believe I have got your attention.

The article is not about changing the world or changing any social rules or norms. As a writer, I thought to do something different in my writing and to learn more from others.

And so, I thought of a collaborative writing project with other fellow writers. The idea was simple, as I thought of working with fellow writers on the following sequences:

Image illustrated by the author

The total number of the collaboration content will be 4 poems, so each of us will have to read the other three writers’ contents, identify relevant aspects and provide feedback in any of the form of story or poetry.

--

--