A Special Remembrance Birthday

Being A Blessing To The World

Dr Michael Heng
ILLUMINATION

--

Illustration from www.dreamsquote.com

In decades bygone

I was born on this very day

With dreams aplenty and fast

To be a blessing to the world;

Happy birthday to me

Reminding another year has passed.

Today, I want to share my blessings

With one and all,

The past years are not the end;

May the days beyond today

Bring further blessings to one and all

Bringing you joy, love, and happiness

Beyond all your best and happiest.

Blessed by boundless Grace

In fond memories of yesteryears

Over timeless yesterdays

Of joyous moments of yore;

Of my beautiful Pingping

Whom I love who loves me

Of people in need along my path

Of my joy in meeting their needs

Of works of compassion and passion

Of falls and rises, despair and pain

Of good fortune and fortitude;

--

--

Dr Michael Heng
ILLUMINATION

Top 50 Global Thought Leader and Influencer on CSR, Explorer, Enabler. Top Writer in Poetry. Drives ventures and enterprises. ILLUMINATION Editor and Writer.