A Testimonial for Karen Madej

Unique traits of Karen Madej as an ILLUMINATION writer

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readApr 11, 2020

--

Meeting inspiring and insightful writers on Medium is one of the motivating factors for me to invest my reading time on this platform rather than others.

Karen Madej 💛 is one of these inspiring writers who motivates me to stay in this fantastic platform that I cherish every moment.

I met Karen in my first month, early January this year, on Medium by a serendipitous encounter. Karen left a mind-blowing comment in one of my articles. Her generous message was not only complementing and expanding the content of my article, but her comments were also witty and humorous. Since then, I closely followed Karen and got addicted to her intellectual material.

Why do I find Karen’s writing so compelling?

The simplicity in her articles is one of the main reasons. Karen deals with complex issues in the simplest possible way of using daily language.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com