A Token Of Love For 329 Followers

Call me crazy but that’s how I am

Bhavnaa Narula
ILLUMINATION

--

https://pixy.org/1066294/

Firstly a very Happy New Year to all the wonderful writers. I hope this year brings you lots of success and blessed life. As for me, I always felt extremely thankful for all the people who have followed me ever since I started writing.

Many of them applauded my work, shared their views, encouraged, appreciated, and acknowledged too. This has motivated me to keep coming up with something more creative and amazing each time, especially when I realize the pool of talent I am amongst.

So some may feel I am crazy or some may think I am creative, but I just thought of thanking each one of my followers by tagging them in this New Year Special story with a sentence or two that highlights their latest writeups.

I hope that this gesture touches your hearts and your year is filled with much warmth and happiness. For your convenience the names have been arranged alphabetically, so please enjoy a small tribute from my end for all of you.

A

Agnes Laurens brilliantly used baked potatoes as a political metaphor while remembering to wish all her followers a very Happy New Year in her unique style.

Aravind Balakrishnan is writing all about self-improvement where he talks about 7 tricks to keep you…

--

--

Bhavnaa Narula
ILLUMINATION

I am a dancer who writes what her heart dictates. My Insta ID- theaquarianparadise/ thedancingparadise28