About Me: Celebrating Three Years On Medium

My journey as a writer on Medium

Dr. Preeti Singh
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by the author-Preeti Singh at Vietnam Red River

Hello Dear Friends and Readers,

Greetings! I am Dr.Preeti Singh and I have been on Medium since September 2020.

I write personal stories about my life and life lessons, travel, yoga, and nature.

I have a PhD in Finance and have been a professor. I have always loved my career in higher education. I have also worked in a corporate organization and been an entrepreneur in the fashion business.

What do I do now? I write creative stuff and am a writer like you.

I have been a researcher and have written 12 books on Finance, I have more than a hundred quality research papers and I have enjoyed my stint in higher education by presenting my research papers in various universities around the world.

I have been a research paper presenter, chaired conferences, and also been a keynote speaker. I have also done some teaching assignments in foreign universities.

To name a few I have been on assignments to the USA, Canada, Germany, Sweden, Austria, and Thailand.

🎉How did I arrive at Medium?

During the Covid period in 2020. I left my full-time work and started writing on WordPress but…

--

--

Dr. Preeti Singh
ILLUMINATION

Doctorate in Finance, Professor, Author, I write about Life’s experiences, edutech. 9xTop writer.