DIGITAL NOMAD | TRAVEL | REMOTE WORKER

About Me — Samantha Scott

I have the ability to call anywhere my home.

Samantha Scott
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readMar 21, 2021

--

Hola, I’m Samantha

Born in the North of England but raised in the South of Spain. Now you’ll find me in a new place every 2–3 months, living out of Airbnbs, exploring coffee shops, and taking photos of the sunshine and blue skies. For work, I focus my time on finance, operations and process management, for a globally distributed marketing agency. Outside of that, I find joy in writing, cooking, and travelling. Writing allows me to find my focus, cooking allows me to switch off, and travelling enables me to grow with new cultures, different people. Need I say more? 💛

For me, the idea of being location independent is freedom. Having the opportunity to roam free in the world with no constraints is truly what makes my life of travel an ongoing amazing journey and adventure. I have the ability to call anywhere my home.

How can I afford to live from Airbnbs forever? Check out https://remotebase.co/

My Most Popular Medium Stories

--

--

Samantha Scott
ILLUMINATION

Remote work advocate | Slowmad since 2018 | Actionable tips for remote workers, nomads & those who slow travel 📸 @allthingsremote 📸