About Me — Isaiah Etop

Freelance Writer

The Sport News Blog
ILLUMINATION
2 min readApr 11, 2023

--

Well, hello there! I’m going to start off by introducing myself, and then I’ll go on to tell you a little bit about myself. My name is Isaiah Etop, I’m someone who enjoys writing, I’m someone who enjoys comedy, and I’m someone who is a firm believer that life is just too damned short to take oneself too seriously.

I am a Top freelance writer and blogger with a passion for telling stories that inspire, educate, and entertain. I also have a keen interest in technology, business, and personal development, and I use my writing to share insights, ideas, and opinions on a wide range of topics.

My love for writing is unquenchable, and I just can't seem to get enough of it. It doesn't matter if I'm coming up with witty turns of phrase or weaving intricate tales; the times when I sit down with a pen and paper (or, let's face it, a keyboard) are the times when I experience the most joy in my life. And what better venue is there to demonstrate my prowess as a writer than on Medium? It's the ideal venue for me to impart all of my humor and experience upon the rest of the world.

However, let's face it: there is more to life than merely writing (gasp!). You may find me adventuring in the great outdoors, hanging out with friends, or indulging in my guilty pleasure, which is watching reality television, when I'm not busy clicking away at my laptop. I mean, who doesn't enjoy a little bit of excitement every once in a while?

You’ve now had a view into the beautiful world I live In, although a brief one, but hopefully it made you laugh. Thank you for visiting, and if you’d like to read even more of my content, be sure to follow me on Medium.

Read some of my articles by clicking they link: https://link.medium.com/szZcTO

https://link.medium.com/afdFEHTPUyb

--

--