Adventures at the hotel

The Mystery Behind the Doors

Denis Sab
ILLUMINATION
3 min readMar 30, 2024

--

Photo by Clayton Cardinalli on Unsplash

I had a nice event the other day — a small gathering with close friends. It was a wonderful evening, with relaxing conversations, a quiet atmosphere, and that feeling of well-being specific to moments spent with loved ones. But what follows is a completely different story!

We stayed at a big and fancy hotel in the city. Right from the entrance I noticed that on the ground floor, they had a room for billiards and gaming. A bit too tempting for a boy at heart! After a late dinner with the gang, around 12 midnight we headed to our rooms, already dreaming of soft pillows and a peaceful stay.

But I had no idea what was to come! As I entered the room and got ready to go to bed, I started hearing some… how to say… very explicit sounds coming from the next room. Two people seemed very loving as evidenced by the passionate moans and meows heard.

Photo by Eric Nopanen on Unsplash

It was as if they were in my bed, they were so loud. “Aaah, woof, ooh, aaaaaah!” Pure vocals, without other words, so that I could also realize what nationality the protagonists of the love crimes were.

At first, I actually smiled. “Come on guys, have fun! At least you’re feeling good!” I thought to myself with a bit of amused envy. I assumed that he would immediately finish the job, after a minute or two of expressing the fire of his passions.

But nothing more wrong! “Aaaaaah, ooooh” and 15 minutes later, the intimate show was still not over. I also applaud the dedication and resistance of these boys, because I am already a few minutes away from something like this. But it was past 12:30 at night and I had my alarm set for 7 am.

Photo by Adrian Swancar on Unsplash

“Hey guys, are you really out of breath?” I began to say in my head, buried in pillows over my head, and with earplugs to muffle the noisy idyll a little. “Why don’t you drink some water too?” The hot sounds of “Uuuh” and “Aaaah” still didn’t stop.

Finally, around 1 a.m., silence settled over the hotel. It is certain that this stay at the hotel was an unforgettable one! Instead of rest, we got a real original show and happenings worthy of a comedy movie. Maximum fun, even if unintentional!

But come on, it was worth it for the story. Thanks for reading!!!

--

--