Profitable Content Tips

An Article a Day Keeps Recession Away

How to get all the good things online

Jeff the Content Profit Coach
ILLUMINATION
Published in
1 min readJan 11, 2022

--

Photo by Melissa Askew on Unsplash

In our most recent episode you discovered 21 ways to create an article a day. They await you here.

Today I’m going to reveal my secret sauce for getting all the good things online on a regular basis.

Whenever I want more of all the good things online like:

  • More visibility
  • More traffic
  • More list members
  • More profit
  • More podcast, webinar, and live cast attendees
  • More visitors to my sites
  • More subscribers
  • More customers
  • More members
  • More recurring income

I do one thing over and over again with ridiculously relentless consistency.

I create more content.

It really is as simple and powerful as that!

Bonus Tip 1: Check out the article 21 Ways to Create an Article a Day

Bonus Tip 2: Check out these Custom Genius Templates that make an article a day “fill-in-the-blank” easy.

Photo by Jakub Gorajek on Unsplash

--

--

Jeff the Content Profit Coach
ILLUMINATION

Create online content & covert it into profitable digital products with my exclusive Content Profit System => https://JeffHerring.com No Experience Necessary