Content Strategy for Writers and Book Authors

An In-Depth Performance Review of 8 Major Platforms I Contributed to This Month: Key Insights and Nuances

Discover an independent and comprehensive analysis of my contributions and performance across multiple platforms, highlighting their strengths and weaknesses.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
14 min readSep 1, 2024

--

Non-members can read this chapter for free here. I will also offer it for free in my Substack newsletter, Content Strategy, Development, & Marketing Insights. Thank you for reading, commenting, and sharing, and I hope many will benefit from this educational and inspirational article.

Image designed by Dr Mehmet Yildiz at digitalmehmet as the artifacts of Substack Mastery Book

Dear Readers,

Happy September! I trust this post finds you well. In the evolving landscape of content creation globally, evaluating the platforms that shape our work and influence our success is essential.

In this unique and educational story, I offer a detailed, independent review of my experiences across eight major platforms to which I contribute, examining their strengths, weaknesses, and overall effectiveness.

From my high hopes and disappointments with X Premium to my surprising success with my own website, I have involved…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com