Writing and Inspiration

An Interview with Ayodeji Awosika

Ayodeji is an educator, digital marketer, and inspiring top writer, followed by 100K readers on Medium, and actively participates in multiple social media platforms.

--

New writer inquiries and applications for Illumination Integration Publications are through the registration portal. Please review the onboarding pack before submitting your stories. I look forward to supporting your stories on Medium.

Image courtesy of Ayodeji Awosika

Non-members can read this story for free at this link.

Dear Writers and Readers,

In this post, I’d like to share an interview that I conducted with Ayodeji Awosika to introduce him to my audience on Medium and other platforms. He is a top writer on multiple topics on Medium.

I have followed Ayodeji since joining Medium. I enjoy his insightful and engaging content, especially on self-improvement topics. He writes compelling content that is read and enjoyed by millions.

His content is appealing to me as he reflects on his life lessons giving readers valuable perspectives and motivating them to take action to improve their living conditions.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION’s Blogs Publication

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com