Gratitude to Illuminate

Illumination

Annelise Lords
ILLUMINATION
Published in
1 min readMay 3, 2020

--

Image by Annelise Lords

Annelise Lords wishes to thank Dr. Mehmet Yildiz, Chris Hedges 🦄 , Illumination, and all members on this platform for giving me the power to learn, inspire, and to be inspired. To heal through the power of words and to heal others. To give and receive love. For the opportunity to gain knowledge, understanding, and friendship. I wish to thank everyone for their love and support. I am humbled and overwhelmed by the support and is asking for patience in giving back. I have been receiving so much support and love my hands and brain can’t keep up. I will respond to everyone, I am begging for patience. I am encouraging our writers to keep on writing because you are inspiring, healing, motivating, and touching hearts, souls, minds, and bodies. You are a part of the solution our world needs now to survive this crisis, so don’t anyone of you dare to GIVE UP! Together we will get back the life we treasure.

Thanks again to everyone who has read anything that I have written.

https://mediumauthor.com/@thisisanneliselords

https://mediumauthor.com/podcast

--

--