Inspiration and Leadership

Another Sunny And Joyful Day On Medium

Many engaging writers received substantial bonuses, and they are grateful.

--

Before the reward there must be labor. You plant before you harvest. You sow in tears before you reap joy. — Ralph Ransom

As an editor of multiple significant publications supporting 10,000 writers on Medium, I never run out of good and bad news. Never dull moments in my email inbox, professional and social network feeds.

Today, I woke up to some great news.

Hundreds of email messages from writers contributing to my publications shared fantastic news that inspired and motivated them to write more and engage more. This great news shared by contributors helped me start my day with enthusiasm.

You may be wondering what this great piece of news is.

This great news is an addition to another news which I shared in this story a few weeks ago.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION’s Blogs Publication

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com