Are You Struggling To Create Your Vision In Life? You Are Not Alone.

These Are The 3 Simple Techniques That Will Help You Craft Your Vision.

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

--

“The only thing worse than being blind is having sight but no vision.”

Helen Keller

What is written on your gravestone?

What is the content of your eulogy?

How full is your Wikipedia entry?

I have been asked that question so many times.

Each time, I tried to come up with a different answer.

The truth is that I was coming up with answers on the fly.

Because I was more lost than a needle in a haystack in the middle of a storm.

What Is the vision you want to bring in life?

This is the question I have struggled most of my life to answer consistently.

We all face this question in many shapes or forms.

The real question is whether or not we have a North Star helping us navigate through the storms of life.

“I feel like a lost boat wandering through the ocean of life as time flies.” is my answer when I…

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com